Yeah, Obsessed With High Fives

I don’t know why, but to me, high fives are the best thing in the history of ever. I’m pretty sure that if you spoke to any co-workers, friends, acquaintances or strangers I pass drunkenly in the street, they would tell you my obsession with high fives borders on unhealthy. At the very least it’s in the realm of fucking annoying.

Anyways, the whole point is that I love high fives. And I totally should have come up with this t-shirt like, generations ago. Ugh, I’m so pissed with myself.

High Five to the Face

Leave a Reply

