You’ve Got The Music In You

This song came on while bowling last night. I’m not ashamed to tell you that I not only sang along, but danced and sang in people’s faces until they realized the insane importantness of what was happening.

Now you look me in the face while listening to this song and tell me that you didn’t jump up and down like Kris Kross told you to do. Because this shit is 90’s right here.

That’s right. I knew it. You love this shit. You REVEL in it.

If you need me, I’ll be listening to this shit on repeat.

You Get What You GIve by The New Radicals

I need to have a fucking 90’s party. Stat.

One Response to “You’ve Got The Music In You”

  1. Gillian Says:

    Yes! I rememeber you YELLING over the crowd “Gillian, GILLIAN OMG this is that song, you know the one by the new radicals” like it had some significance, now it does John.

Leave a Reply

