What I Won From Oiseaux

I was pretty lazy with posting last week, but I should have found time to mention this.

About a month ago, Shelley over at Oiseaux had her free print raffle that I told you about, and I was lucky enough to win!

There are tons of great prints that Shelley has, most of which are on sale at her Etsy shop. It took me a long time to figure out which print I liked the most, mainly because all of them are so cool. I finally decided upon Ballad No. 5…

Ballad No. 5

I loved the colors used in this, as well as the handwriting in the background. I can’t wait to get this framed and up on the wall somewhere in my apartment!
Leave a Reply

