Magic Bathroom Time: Part 4

It’s been awhile since I posted about the mystical bathroom journey my office has embarked on, and there have been a few developments…

I’m so excited and I just can’t hide it!!! I’m about to lose control and I think I like it!!!

Prep work will continue on your floor as other floors are being renovated. A detailed agenda for your specific floor will be made available in the near future.

On a personal note, I would like to take the opportunity to say thank you in advance for all of the understanding and rolling with the punches you will undoubtedly have to go through.

I know that living through renovations is irritating at best. However the finished product will look great at worst. We will try to make this as painless as possible.

I’m so glad we’ve had this time together. Just to have a laugh or sing a song. Seems we just get started and before you know it. Comes the time we have to say so long.

Good-night everybody! ( I’m pulling on my left ear)

I know I’ve said it, but this man is milking all the joy he can out of his job. And I’m astonished at how much mileage he’s got out of this bathroom thing, because to be honest, by the second alert email I’d just be saying “Don’t poop here till next week”.

Direct and and to the point. Not much else needed when talking about fecal matters.

I’ll be posting some other emails this weekend only because I know you all will just agonize over not knowing what is coming next. Stay tuned!

One Response to “Magic Bathroom Time: Part 4”

  1. Brooke Says:

    John! So good to hear from you! It’s so funny…my last blog post is over 7 months old (I know, I suck) and for some reason I’ve gotten two comments in just the last few days. And they were from people I hadn’t seen in ages!

    I’ve been catching up with you and you are, as ever, HI LAR EE US.

    I should be posting again around January, when Keira turns two. Pathetic.

    Keep in touch, and I’ll be checking in. :)

Leave a Reply

