Paris Hilton Is Going To Jail…That Is How I Now Say ‘Good Morning’

I am just too tired to post. I try, and I get sleepy. So here’s a short list. Bullet style.

  • Work is awesome. I love it.
  • I need a haircut badly. Maybe during lunch tomorrow. Anyone know of any chear stylists/barbers in the Midtown area? Near Central Park?
  • I’m going to Syracuse this weekend. Get excited.
  • I need a place to stay in Syracuse this weekend. Get generous.
  • This year’s commencement speaker is Frank McCourt, author of Angela’s Ashes.
  • Frank McCourt, being a writer, will hopefully surpass drunk Billy Joel.
  • I get to see Tiffany and Kim and Jewels, as well as many others, this weekend and I couldn’t be more excited.

I should sleep now. Goodnight.

Leave a Reply

