The Man Outside The Starbucks Window Has Been Scratching Himself For Quite Some Time Now

And that can only mean one thing.

I’m in New York City!

Yes, folks. Right this very minute I am mentally preparing myself for a job interview. One that I am very excited about and very much hope I get. But enough about that, because the last thing I need is to jinx myself after having paid a nice little bit of cash to train it on down here.

And please don’t worry. This time I made sure to stay in my seat and just sleep. There’s no need for me to suffer any type of damages to my person this time around. Going one round with the train bathroom was quite enough for me.

So wish me luck, everybody. I’m about to [hopefully] go get a job.

And I can’t get that song from Chicago out of my head, Give ’em the old razzle dazzle! Razzle dazzle ’em!

And I feel that can do nothing but hinder my performance.

Leave a Reply

