Apparently You CAN Always Get What You Want…Even If You Recklessly Vandalize Someone’s Belongings

Bar Manager: So what exactly happened to your hand?

Laura: I cut it.

Bar Manager: I see that. But how?

Laura: I put my friend’s drink in between my boobs so that when he came back he’d have to reach inside. But it accidentally fell out and I slashed my hand open on it after it exploded.

Bar Manager: Oh.

Me: Be careful of that bloody tissue. She’s got the hiv.

Laura: HAHAHA!

Bar Manager:

Laura: So are you gonna buy me a new drink?

Bar Manager: ……Yeah, alright. What’ll it be?

Leave a Reply

