And I Haven’t Even Been Sued Yet!

Do you know what today is? Hmm?

It’s my 200th post! Isn’t that exciting?! But I’m going to contain my enthusiasm because later this month is the first birthday of Come To Find Out… and I’d rather celebrate that with gusto than the 200th post. Though this is a milestone, I must admit.

Sentimental moment. Blogging has been a great outlet for me, and I’ve garnered a lot of positive [and very few negative] experiences from it. From great people to great events [I’ll SO be at SxSW 2007…Friday March 9 ~ Tuesday March 13…mark your calendars!], I’ve enjoyed everything that has come my way. So a hearty THANKS to everyone out there who’s read, commented, and offered words of humor, sincerity and encouragement when need be. I appreciate it!

Now, if you’re looking for something else to read during the day, I suggest that you visit my friend Vanessa’s new blog. You remember Vanessa, right? I like to think I had a little something to do with inspiration and what not in her launching her blog. But who can ever really tell, right?

Anyways, Vanessa has a great [read:insanely bizarre] family. Believe in me when I tell you the things she writes are things that cannot be made up. Enjoy the reading!

One Response to “And I Haven’t Even Been Sued Yet!”

  1. Kristin Says:

    Congrats! And we will celebrate the birthday if we HAVE to.

    ;)

Leave a Reply

