Very Soon…

Tuesday is my last day of school. After that, I just have papers.

But Tuesday is the last day. Ever.

Of school.

College.

Last day. Wow.

And PS, Paige. My first class tomorrow is at 6 pm. And we’re having a party. But thanks for the worries.

I just went to your site for the sole purpose of making your stats say you had a visitor from SU at 4:30 am. So ha.

4 Responses to “Very Soon…”

  1. John Says:

    ALSO I’M OFFICIALLY GRADUATING BECAUSE I’M A SLACKER AND JUST TURNED IN ALL MY FORMS AND NOW I’M SET AND I’M GETTING A CAP AND GOWN AND EVERYTHING AND LOOK AT ME GO INTO THE FUTURE WITH A DEGREE!

    excited.

  2. aka Brandi Says:

    Yay! (Gives the giant kid a big hug.)

    I laughed when I got up this morning and saw you had been here at 4:30. I knew you were just being contrary that you were still awake.

    And I worried a bit about you getting up for class (because I’m a mom and it’s my j.o.b.).

  3. Annie, The Evil Queen Says:

    This is exciting stuff. I can’t wait to read about your adventures in the next chapter of your life. I expect to see lots and lots of graduation pictures so I can slideshow them while I play the Animal House soundtrack in the background.

  4. SUEB0B Says:

    Congratulations! I wish you much luck and success and adventure and joy.

Leave a Reply

